Shakugan no Shana S

Title: Shakugan no Shana S
Type: English Dubbed
Updated: January 21, 2013, 3:23 am
(18 people have rated this. This series is rated: 9.94 out of 10.)

Story Info

A 4 episode OVA series. Every episode will involve different side stories from the original source material.

Episode 1 – Reshuffle:
Due to the effect of Friagne’s treasure device, the bodies of Shana and Yuji are swapped. They try to overcome the situation secretly, but…

Episode 2 – Domicile:
Recently, Shana has been acting strangely. Worried about her well-being, Yuji and Wilhelmina decide to follow her from the shadows after school one day. What secret could Shana be hiding?

Episode 3 – Overture (Part 1):
While hunting for a certain tomogara, Shana steals the existence of a torch named Oogami Junko in order to make her investigation throughout the city easier while also dealing with the family problems left behind by Junko when she was devoured.

Episode 4 – Overture (Part 2):
Continuation of episode 3.

Shakugan no Shana S (Entries)